2011 HP Scholastic Honor Roll


Jack Adolfson, Niwot, Colo.

Talia Campbell, Dallas, Texas

Derek Bard, New Hartford, N.Y.

Anne Cheng, Torrance, Calif.

Blake Barens, Villa Park, Calif.

Marissa DeCola, Butler, Pa.

Andrew Bieber, Shaker Heights, Ohio

Jordan Ferreira, University Place, Wash.

Jay Burlison, Salinas, Calif.

Sara Garmezy, Franklin, Tenn.

Jason Chen, Brea, Calif.

Kelly Grassel, Chesterton, Ind.

Spencer Ciesla, Naples, Fla.

Jessica Hoang, North Augusta, S.C.

Ryan Cole, Mount Airy, Md.

Courtney Hooton, Del Mar, Calif.

PJ Collier, Houston, Texas

Caroline Inglis, Eugene, Ore.

Taylor Davis, Franklin, Tenn.

Emily Joers, Waukesha, Wisc.

Dustin Dingus, Palm Harbor, Fla.

Alexandra Kaui, Las Vegas, Nev.

Walker Huddy, Studio City, Calif.

Marissa Kay, Delray Beach, Fla.

Conley Hurst, Little Rock, Ark.

Hana Ku, Basking Ridge, N.J.

Scott Jaster, Bryn Mawr, Pa.

Rosanna Lederhausen, Hinsdale, Ill.

Zack Jaworski, Milton, Ga.

Sammie Lee, Winter Park, Fla.

(Richard) Sung Hee Jeong, Arcardia, Calif.

Jordan Lippetz, Bradenton, Fla.

Christopher Kapsak, Richmond, Va.

Katie Page, Louisville, Ky.

Tyler Kertson, Paradise Valley, Ariz.

Raychelle Santos, La Quinta, Calif.

Peter Kim, Metuchen, N.J.

Sloan Shanahan, Suwanee, Ga.

Klein Klotz, Austin, Texas

Tara Simmons, Pikeville, N.C.

James Lee, Albuquerque, N.M.

Elyse Smidinger, Crofton, Md.

AJ McInerney, Henderson, Nev.

Mariah Stackhouse, Riverdale, Ga.

Michael Monroe, Franklin, Tenn.

Kailey Walsh, Boca Raton, Fla.

Tom Nettles, McMurray, Pa.

Lindsey Weaver, Scottsdale, Ariz.

Jordan Niebrugge, Mequon, Wisc.

Andrea Wong, San Francisco, Calif.

Zachary Olsen, Cordova, Tenn.


Connor Peck, Ankeny, Iowa


Carlos Pena, Mission, Texas


Brandon Pierce, Covington, La.


Matthew Rachey, Waconia, Minn.


Conor Richardson, West Palm Beach, Fla.


Robby Shelton IV, Wilmer, Ala.


Stephen Stallings, Louisville, Ky.


Shea Sylvester, Roswell, Ga.


Zachary Toste, Pembroke Pines, Fla.


Trevor Vega, Victoria, Texas


Alexander Villarreal - Levy, Austin, Texas


Sean Walsh, Keller, Texas


Li Wang, Sammamish, Wash.


Andrew Whalen, Ephrata, Wash.


Woody Woodward, Bridgeport, W.Va.


Premier Partners
Official Partners
Media Partners
Association Partner
Twitter Facebook AJGA Blog AJGA on Instagram AJGA on YouTube
Member Logins
Player, Coach and Alumni Login
Member ID:
Forgot your password?
Don't have a password?
Forgot your Member ID?
Not A Member or Need to Renew?
What every member should know
Learn the basics
Performance Based Entry
Leadership Links
ACE Grant financial aid
Polo Golf Rankings
1. Sam Burns
Shreveport, LA
2. Sam Horsfield
Davenport, FL
3. Chun-an Yu
Taoyuan, --
4. Brad Dalke
Hobart, OK
5. Charles Huntzinger
Duluth, GA
1. Bethany Wu
Diamond Bar, CA
2. Hannah O'Sullivan
Chandler, AZ
3. Andrea Lee
Hermosa Beach, CA
4. Angel Yin
Arcadia, CA
5. Sierra Brooks
Sorrento, FL
Complete Rankings

The Foundation

The American Junior Golf Foundation is the primary recipient of all charitable giving to the AJGA and as such administers a variety of programs designed to compliment the AJGA and the members and families who make up our community. Learn more about these important programs and how your contributions to the Foundation secure the AJGA’s financial future for future generations to come.
Donate Now
Planned Giving Program
Endow an ACE Grant
Annual Fund
ACE Grant


The Achieving Competitive Excellence (ACE) Grant program provides financial assistance to junior golfers who wish to play in AJGA events. Its goal is to give top-flight golf opportunities to young golfers regardless of financial resources. This program helps to fulfill the AJGA’s mission of developing young men and women who aspire to earn college golf scholarships through competitive junior golf.

Leadership Links

What is Leadership Links?

Leadership Links is a new program whereby the AJGA is able to further its mission to help develop young men and women by teaching charitable giving skills and service-oriented practices at an early age. This program gives juniors all the tools necessary to donate their time, talent and resources to local charities and the AJGA youth development programs. Please click here to learn more about the program and the different opportunities available.

Weekly Results
Yani Tseng Invitational presented by the Swinging Skirts
Haley Moore
Andrea Lee
Nelly Korda
Kornkamol Sukaree
Hsin Yu Lu
FJ Live Scoring
The American Junior Golf Association is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization dedicated to the overall growth and
development of young men and women who aspire to earn college golf scholarships through competitive junior golf.