* Back left to front right

Tim Jackman - Communications Director
Trevor Beshear - Communications Coordinator
Roseanna Smith - VP of Communications
Annabeth McKay - Communications Coordinator
Phil Poupore - Communications Coordinator
Hailey Hernandez - Communications Coordinator
* Back left to front right

Kevin Rinker - Senior Vice President, Development
Bobby Puchner - Director of Development
Debbie Keplin - Development Coordinator
Beth Dockter - Director of Youth Development
Reginia Dubon - Development Support
*(Back left to front right)

Scott Carlson - VP of Finance
Jason Miller - Chief Financial Officer
L.B. VanFleet - Purchasing Coordinator
Chris Larson - Purchasing Director
Sonya Parker - Accounts Payable Manager
Laura Shatzel - Manager of Finance
Human Resources
* Back left to front right

Teresa McKain - Director of HR
Blair Thompson - Director of Recruiting
Lauren Shelly - Director of Training & Development
Information Technology
* left to right

Patricia Register - Business Relations Manager
Robert Francis - Project Manager
* Back left to front right

James Kraszeski - Property Manager
Mary Louise McDade - Receptionist
Mary Ann Cowgur - Executive Assistant
Andrew Greenfield - Vice President of Operations
Tyler Sumner - Director of Rules & Competitions
Nathan Nottrott - Director of Tournament Operations

Tournament Directors:

Madeline Bond, Carly Ragains, Shannon Dudzinski, Tanner Hall, James O'Brian, Cameron Roedel, Caila Roberts, Madison Scudder, Darci Bevan, Maddie Hearney, Sam Joe, David McCaskill, Katie Nord, Melanie Sands, Connor Sullivan
Player Services
* left to right

Riley Tracy - Vice President of Player Services
Sam Andress - Player Services Coordinator
Peggy Rowland - Player Services Representative
Patrick McGuire - Performance Based Recognition System Coordinator
Jordana Roberts - Tournament Administration Manager
Collins Mugume - Member Services Coordinator
Tournament Business Affairs
* Back left to front right

Jason Ross - Chief Tournament Business Officer
Brett Polachek - Northwest Regional Director
Patrick Cansfield - Southeast Regional Director
Solomon Hughes - South Central Regional Director
Patrick Plank - Northeast Regional Director
Ryan Flanagan - Midwest Regional Director
Houston Denney - Southwest Regional Director
Scott Geary - Director of Business Development

*Not Pictured Adam Rogers - Florida Regional Director