Meet the AJGA Staff

* Front Left to Bottom Right

Jason Miller - Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Hamblin - Executive Director
Jason Ross - Chief Tournament Business Officer
Mark Oskarson - Chief Operating Officer
Jason Etzen - Chief Business Officer
* Back left to front right

Trevor Beshear - Communications Coordinator
Roseanna Smith - VP of Communications
Tim Jackman - Communications Director
Hailey Hernandez - Communications Coordinator
Phil Poupore - Communications Coordinator
Annabeth McKay - Communications Coordinator
* Back left to front right

Kevin Rinker - Senior Vice President, Development
Bobby Puchner - Director of Development
Debbie Keplin - Development Coordinator
Beth Dockter - Programs Directors
Reginia Dubon - Development Support
*(Back left to front right)

Scott Carlson - VP of Finance
Jason Miller - Chief Financial Officer
L.B. VanFleet - Purchasing Coordinator
Chris Larson - Purchasing Director
Sonya Parker - Accounts Payable Manager
Laura Shatzel - Manager of Finance
Human Resources
* Back left to front right

Teresa McKain - Director of HR
Blair Thompson - Director of Recruiting
Lauren Shelly - Director of Training & Development
Information Technology
* left to right

Patricia Register - Business Relations Manager
Robert Francis - Project Manager
Placeholder Title
* Back left to front right

James Kraszeski - Property Manager
Mary Louise McDade - Receptionist
Mary Ann Cowgur - Executive Assistant
Andrew Greenfield - Vice President of Operations
Tyler Sumner - Director of Rules & Competitions
Nathan Nottrott - Director of Tournament Operations

Tournament Directors:

Madeline Bond, Carly Ragains, Shannon Dudzinski, Tanner Hall, Chris Haynes, James O'Brian, Cameron Roedel, Caila Roberts, Madison Scudder, Darci Bevan, Tyler Brewer, Maddie Hearney, Sam Joe, David McCaskill, Katie Nord, Melanie Sands, Connor Sullivan
Player Services
* Back left to front right

Riley Tracey - Vice President of Player Services
Jordana Roberts - Tournament Administration Manager
Patrick McGuire - Performance Based Recognition System Coordinator
Peggy Rowland - Player Services Representative
Collins Mugume - Member Services Coordinator
Sam Andress - Player Services Coordinator
Tournament Business Affairs
* Back left to front right

Jason Ross - Chief Tournament Business Officer
Brett Polachek - Southeast Regional Manager
Patrick Cansfield - South Central Regional Director
Solomon Hughes - South Central Regional Manager
Patrick Plank - Northeast Regional Director
Ryan Planagan - Midwest Regional Director
Houston Denney - West Regional Director
Scott Geary - Director of Business Development
Hailey Estes - West Regional Manager

*Not Pictured Adam Rogers - Florida Regional Director