LOGIN Players | ACDS Coaches Corner
American Junior Golf Association American Junior Golf Association
TaylorMade-adidas Golf, National Sponsor of the AJGA adidas Golf TaylorMade Golf
Notice: AJGA National Headquarters will be closed on May 28 and will re-open on Tuesday, May 29 at 8 a.m. ET.
 Cleveland Junior Open
 Red Tail Golf Club  • Avon, Ohio
 June 28 - July 1, 2010

Luo wins second-career playoff to claim victory
Linda Luo came out on top after a four-way sudden-death playoff to take home her second title of 2010. more
Ruffino conquers Red Tail
Michigan native Francesco Ruffino closed with a 4-over-par 76 at Red Tail Golf Club in Avon, Ohio Thursday to win his first AJGA title. more
  • Luo wins second-career playoff to claim victory
  • Ruffino conquers Red Tail
Pace of Play
Daily Averages
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 3: Pairings   Results    
Round 2: Pairings   Results    
Round 1: Pairings   Results            
TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier:   Results
News:  Ohio locals within reach at Cleveland Junior Open
Live Scoring:  Follow along with FootJoy Scoring on the 9s
News:  Golfers prep for Cleveland Junior Open
Release:  Cleveland Junior Open Fact Sheet
Release:  Tournament Field Set for Cleveland Junior Open
Release:  AJGA Returns to Avon
2009 Results:  Rodgers and Talley Win at Red Tail Golf Club
Tournament Partners

Event Quick Facts

Photos: Find your event
Classification: Open
Division:  Boys and Girls, ages 12-18
Field Size: 120
Format:  54 Holes \ 36-Hole Cut, Stroke Play
Event Director: Kelli Holloway
Tournament fee: $265

Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier fee: $75

Non-Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier fee: $100

Tournament Application Deadline:
Tuesday, May 25, 2010 - 5 p.m. ET

Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier Application Window:
Friday, May 28, 2010 - 3 p.m. ET -
Monday, May 31, 2010 - Noon ET

Non-Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier Application Opens:
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 3 p.m. ET

TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier:
Sunday, June 27, 2010

 2008 Most Improved Award
2006 Media Award

Coaches in Attendance