LOGIN Players | ACDS Coaches Corner
TaylorMade Golf, National Sponsor of the AJGA
adidas Golf, National Sponsor of the AJGA
: Boardman, OH: First-round tee times (both waves) have been delayed two hours and 20 minutes due to weather.
 AJGA Franklin Junior
 presented by Reliant Bank

 Westhaven Golf Club  • Franklin, Tenn.
 June 20 - 23, 2011

Tallying up the Victories
Emma Talley clenches her third consecutive AJGA win at Westhaven Golf Club. Zack Jaworski of Alpharetta, Ga., takes home the Boys Division title.
Leaders of the pack
Emma Talley of Princeton, Ky., leads the Girls Division by four strokes 148. Taylor Davis of Franklin, Tenn., and Keegan Vea of Evansville, Ind., are tied at 143.
8 a.m. shotgun at Westhaven Golf Club
The second round of the AJGA Franklin Junior presented by Reliant Bank will be an 8 a.m. shotgun.
Qualifier Medalists advance at Westhaven Golf Club
Teleri Hughes of Knoxville, Tenn., Ben Wood of Florence, Ala., Poom Pattaropong of Hilton Head Island, S.C., medal in the TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier.
Calling all volunteers
Come out to Westhaven Golf Club and volunteer at the AJGA Franklin Junior. Volunteers receive lunch, a hat and a pin. more
Playing with the best
Don't miss out on your chance to play with the next generation of golfers. Sign up for the Junior-Am Fundraising tournament at the AJGA Franklin Junior. more
  • Tallying up the Victories
  • Leaders of the pack
  • 8 a.m. shotgun at Westhaven Golf Club
  • Qualifier Medalists advance at Westhaven Golf Club
  • Calling all volunteers
  • Playing with the best
Pace of Play
Daily Averages
Round 1
Round 2
Round 3
Round 3: Pairings   Results    
Round 2: Pairings   Results    
Round 1: Pairings   Results            
TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier:   Results
Press Release:  Talley leads AJGA event by four shots
Press Release:  Field set for AJGA Franklin Junior presented by Reliant Bank
Franklin Life:  Westhaven Golf Club to host AJGA Franklin Junior
Press Release:  AJGA returns to Franklin
Hotel Information:  Follow these simple instructions to book now at the Embassy Suites
Course Map:  Westhaven Golf Club
2010 Blog:  Soaring to Victory
2010 Results:  Fischer, Jackson victorious at AJGA Franklin Junior
Tournament Title Partners

Event Quick Facts

Photos: Find your event
Classification: Open
Division:  Boys and Girls, ages 12-18
Field Size: 96
Format:  54 Holes, Stroke Play
Event Director: Jonah Beck
Tournament fee: $280

Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier fee: $80

Non-Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier fee: $105

Tournament Application Deadline:
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 5 p.m. ET

Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier Application Window:
Friday, May 20, 2011 - 3 p.m. ET -
Monday, May 23, 2011 - Noon ET

Non-Member TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier Application Opens:
Friday, May 27, 2011 - 3 p.m. ET

TaylorMade-adidas Golf Qualifier:
Sunday, June 19, 2011

Coaches in Attendance

Tournament Partners
Host Hotel