The AJGA National Headquarters will be closed for fall break beginning Friday, September 17 at Noon ET. Regular business hours will resume Monday, September 27 at 8 am ET.
Tournament Schedule of Events Invitation List Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Team TaylorMade Invitational

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
David Abeles – Chief Executive Officer and President, TaylorMade Golf Company
Eddie Erkmanis – Vice President of Global Sports Marketing, TaylorMade Golf Company
Ryan Ressa – Manager Player Development, TaylorMade Golf Company
Cory Johnson – Player Development, TaylorMade Golf Company
Glenn Muncrief – Tour Representative, TaylorMade Golf Company
Andrew Morgan – Global Sports Marketing, TaylorMade Golf Company
Wade Liles – Senior Tour Technician, TaylorMade Golf Company
Matt Nuthals – Senior Manager, Media & Partnerships, TaylorMade Golf Company
Kendall Prince – Associate Brand Manager, TaylorMade Golf Company
Steve Breazeale – Social Media Coordinator, TaylorMade Golf Company

Host Golf Course Staff
Kevin Kennedy – General Manager
Scott Wilson – Director of Golf
Rusty Mercer – Director of Agronomy
Craig Falanga – Director of Sales & Marketing
Michael Ford – Executive Chef
Kevin Filipello – Director of Operations
Kristen Kachurak – Director of Catering & Convention Services
Andrea Smith – Director of Group Sales
Jose Plaza – Director of Food & Beverage
Joy Valenti – Senior Conference Services Manager
Chad Helms – Head Golf Professional, Red & Blue