ANNIKA Invitational USA presented by Rolex History

Since 2009, the ANNIKA Invitational presented by Rolex has provided one of the top backdrops for top competition in girls golf worldwide.

First begun in 2009, the ANNIKA Invitational USA presented by Rolex has crowned 12 champions in its 13-year history including:

Five LPGA Tour players:

  • Angel Yin (2015)
  • Céline Boutier (2011)
  • Victoria Tanco (2010)
  • Simin Feng (2009)
  • 2012 champion and 2013 Rolex Junior Player of the Year Alison Lee

Lee is the lone player who went on to become the only AJGA / ANNIKA Invitational champion to also win top women’s college golf honors in the ANNIKA Award presented by Stifel.

Top college champions:

  • UCLA grad and the event’s only two-time champion Bethany Wu (2013, 2014)
  • Stanford’s Brooke Seay (2017) and Angelina Ye (2018)
  • Duke’s Jaravee Boonchant (2016)
  • LSU’s Ingrid Linblad (2019)

In 2020, Benedetta Moresco of Caldogno, Vicenza, became the event’s first Italian champion.