Performance Based Entry Schedule

Hundreds of tournaments across the country each year allow junior golfers to earn PBE status. Select a state from the filter below to view PBE events near you.
Recently completed PBE events can be found here.
Tournament Location Information
WJGA State Championship
Glendale CC - Glendale CC, Willows Run - Eagles Talon, Bellevue GC
PBE Status
Bellevue, WA Washington Junior Golf Association
Tyler Johnsen
tyler.johnsen@wjga.net
Hope Valley Junior
Hope Valley CC - Hope Valley CC
PBE Status
Durham, NC Carolinas Golf Association
Jason Cox
jason.cox@carolinasgolf.org
Illinois State Junior Girls’ Championship
Aldeen Golf Course - Aldeen Golf Course
PBE Status
Rockford, IL Illinois Women's Golf Association
Mary Boehm
junior_am@iwga.org
Gator Invitational Junior Championship
Country Club of Jackson - Country Club of Jackson Dogwood-Azalea
PBE Status
Jackson, MS Country Club of Jackson Jr Golf Association
Cory Vincent
contact@gatorinvitational.com
NTPGA AAT: Summer Finale
Texas Rangers Golf Club - Texas Rangers Golf Club
PBE Status
Arlington, TX Northern Texas PGA Junior Tour
Deric Green
dgreen@ntpga.com
Notah Begay Virginia Regional Qualifier
Kingsmill Country Club - River & Plantation Course
PBE Status
Williamsburg, VA Notah Begay III Junior Golf National Championship
NB3JGNC
info@jgnc.org
Elites Cup Invitational
Four Seasons Resort & Golf Club - TPC Four Season Las Colinas
PBE Status
Irving, TX Texas Junior Golf Tour
Donna Smith
donnasmith@tjgt.com
Top50 Michigan 2021 Tour Championship at Indianwood CC
Indianwood Counry club - indianwood Country Club
PBE Status
Lake Orion, MI Top50 Jr Tour
Monica Simoncini
marketing@top50jrtour.com
MJT Odlum Brown Classic
Chilliwack GC - Chilliwack GC
PBE Status
Chilliwack, BC Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
jrtour@maplejt.com
MJT at Turner valley GC
Turner Valley GC - Turner Valley GC
PBE Status
Turner Valley, AB Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
jrtour@maplejt.com
Sun Country Junior Tour Championship
NMSU Golf Course - NMSU Golf Course
PBE Status
Las Cruces, NM Sun Country Junior Golf
Reese
Junior@suncountrygolfhouse.com
Champions Golf Club - Cypress Creek
PBE Status
Houston, TX American Junior Golf Association
13th GAM Junior Stroke Play
Forest Akers GC - East
PBE Status
East Lansing, MI Golf Association of Michigan
Kyle Wolfe
kwolfe@gam.org
Doral Junior Open
Trump National Doral - Red Tiger / Golden Palm
PBE Status
Miami, FL South Florida PGA
Phillip Manceri
pmanceri@pgahq.com
LJGT at Tchefuncta
Tchefuncta Country Club - Tchefuncta Country Club
PBE Status
Covington, LA Louisiana Golf Association
Louisiana Golf Association
lga@lgagolf.org
MAJGT at Ruffled Feathers
Ruffled Feathers Golf Club - Ruffled Feathers Golf Club
PBE Status
Lemont, IL Illinois Junior Golf Association/Mid-American Junior Golf Tour
Matt Wennmaker
mwennmaker@ijga.org
38th Annual Mid Pines Junior Amateur
Mid Pines Golf Lodge - Mid Pines/Pine Needles
PBE Status
Southern Pines, NC Tarheel Golf Foundation
Eric Murray
eric@tarheelgolf.org
Sunflower Girls Championship
Salina Municipal - Salina Municipal
PBE Status
Salina, KS Central Links Golf
Taylor Albritton
taylor@clgolf.org
OJGT South Lakes Junior Shootout
South Lakes Golf Course - South Lakes Golf Course
PBE Status
Jenks, OK Oklahoma Junior Golf Tour
Morri Rose
mrose@okgolf.org
TPC Sawgrass Junior Classic
TPC Sawgrass - Stadium Course
PBE Status
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Southeastern Junior Golf Tour
Todd Thompson
todd@sjgt.com
PKBGT North Carolina Series Open
UNC Chapel Hill - Finley Golf Course
PBE Status
Chapel Hill, NC Peggy Kirk Bell
Mike Parker
golf@pkbgt.org
TaylorMade Tour Championship
Soule Park Golf Course - Soule Park Golf Course
PBE Status
Ojai, CA VCJGA
Mark Wipf
mark@vcjga.org
PKBGT Peachtree Classic
Braelinn Golf Club - Braelinn Golf Club
PBE Status
Peachtree City, GA Peggy Kirk Bell
Mike Parker
golf@pkbgt.org
GolfWeek Junior Tour at Notre Dame
Notre Dame - Warren Course
PBE Status
South Bend, IN Golfweek Junior Tour
Alex Martin
staff@gwjuniortour.com
MJT at Ambassador GC
Ambassador GC - Ambassador GC
PBE Status
Windsor, ON Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
jrtour@maplejt.com