Performance Based Entry Schedule

Hundreds of tournaments across the country each year allow junior golfers to earn PBE status. Select a state from the filter below to view PBE events near you.
Recently completed PBE events can be found here.
Tournament Location Information
Canebrake Club
PBE Status
Athens, AL American Junior Golf Association
Anderson Creek Golf Club
PBE Status
Spring Lake, NC American Junior Golf Association
3rd GAM Junior Kickoff
Washtenaw GC - Washtenaw GC
PBE Status
Ypsilanti, MI Golf Association of Michigan
Kyle Wolfe
kwolfe@gam.org
Nashville Spring Junior Open
Greystone Golf Club - Greystone Golf Club
PBE Status
Dickson, TN Hurricane Junior Golf Tour
HJGT
info@hjgt.org
PGA National Junior Open
PGA National Resort - The Fazio
PBE Status
West Palm Beach, FL Hurricane Junior Golf Tour
HJGT
info@hjgt.org
GolfWeek Junior Tour at Royal American
Royal American Golf Links - Royal American Golf Links
PBE Status
Galena, OH Golfweek Junior Tour
Alex Martin
staff@gwjuniortour.com
Tucson Conquistadores Spring Classic
Silverbell Golf Course & El Rio Golf Course - Silverbell Golf Course & El Rio Golf Course
PBE Status
Tucson, AZ Junior Golf Association of Arizona
Scott McNevin
smcnevin@jgaa.org
PKBGT Carolina's Classic
Carolina Trace CC - Lake Course
PBE Status
Sanford, NC Peggy Kirk Bell
Mike Parker
golf@pkbgt.org
FJT Old Corkscrew Open (16-18)
Old Corkscrew Golf Club - Old Corkscrew Golf Club
PBE Status
Estero, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
Challenge Tour - Pointe West
Pointe West Country Club - Main Course
PBE Status
Vero Beach, FL South Florida PGA
Phillip Manceri
pmanceri@pgahq.com
FJT Indian Spring Open (13-15)
Indian Spring Country Club - East Course
PBE Status
Boynton Beach, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
JTNC Spring Series IV
Rancho Murieta CC - Ranch Murieta CC
PBE Status
Rancho Murieta, CA Junior Tour of Northern California
Aaron Hartesveldt
ahartesveldt@ncga.org
National Tour Encinitas Junior
Encinitas Ranch - Encinitas Ranch
PBE Status
Encinitas, CA Future Champions Golf
Antrone Williams
antronewiliams@gmail.com
2-Day Spring Series #4 @ Big Rock
Big Rock Golf Course at Indian Springs - Big Rock Golf Course at Indian Springs
PBE Status
Indio, CA SCPGA
Travis Cutler
tcutler@pgahq.com
Purgatory Girls Jr. Spring Series
Purgatory - Purgatory
PBE Status
Noblesville, IN Indiana Junior Golf Program
Paxton DeHaven
pdehaven@indianagolf.org
MAJGT at Pinecrest
Pinecrest Golf Club - Pinecrest Golf Club
PBE Status
Huntley, IL Illinois Junior Golf Association/Mid-American Junior Golf Tour
Matt Wennmaker
mwennmaker@ijga.org
Prep Tour Piper Glen Spring Jr. Open
Piper Glen Golf Course - Piper Glen Golf Course
PBE Status
Springfield, IL The Prep Tour
Sean Kennedy
skennedy@preptour.com
LPGA Pure Silk Junior Championship
Kingsmill Resort - River Course
PBE Status
Williamsburg, VA Middle Atlantic PGA
Collin Elphic
celphic@pgahq.com
Down East Junior
The Emerald GC - The Emerald GC
PBE Status
New Bern, NC Carolinas Golf Association
Jason Cox
jason.cox@carolinasgolf.org
STPGA - Houston Junior Classic
Eagle Pointe Golf Club - Eagle Pointe Golf Club
PBE Status
Mont Belvieu, TX Southern Texas PGA
Becky Dobrzynski
bdobrzynski@pgahq.com
KPGAJT Spring Classic
Juniper Hill Golf Course - Juniper Hill Golf Course
PBE Status
Frankfort, KY KY PGA Junior Tour
Michael Vick
mvick@kygolf.org
*"Home Course" Junior Classic
Corica Park Golf Course - Corica Park Golf Course - South
PBE Status
Alameda, CA JGANC
Mary Hui
office@jganc.com
Billy Peek High School Invitational
The Golf Club at Bradshaw Farm - Red/White
PBE Status
Woodstock, GA Georgia PGA Junior Tour
Michael Rakowski
mrakowski@pgahq.com
Banyan Cay Resort & Golf
PBE Status
West Palm Beach, FL American Junior Golf Association
Coosa Country Club
PBE Status
Rome, GA American Junior Golf Association