Performance Based Entry Schedule

Hundreds of tournaments across the country each year allow junior golfers to earn PBE status. Select a state from the filter below to view PBE events near you.
Recently completed PBE events can be found here.
PBE Schedule
Find results by
Date Tournament Location Information
Junior Boys Spring Classic
Wooden Sticks Golf Club - Wooden Sticks Golf Club
PBE Status
Uxbridge, ON Golf Ontario
Reggie Millage
RMillage@gao.ca
NTPGA AAT: Plano Junior Open
The Courses at Watters Creek - The Course at Watters Creek - Traditions Course
PBE Status
Plano, TX Northern Texas PGA Junior Tour
Deric Green
dgreen@ntpga.com
Montgomery Country Club Junior Classic
Montgomery Country Club - Montgomery Country Club
PBE Status
Montgomery, AL Southeastern Junior Golf Tour
Lee Gladden
lee@sjgt.com
OJGT Spring Championship
Shawnee Country Club - Shawnee Country Club
PBE Status
Shawnee, OK Oklahoma Junior Golf Tour
Morri Rose
mrose@okgolf.org
1 - U.S. Girls' Junior Qualifier - Wichita, KS
Rolling Hills Country Club - Rolling Hills Country Club
PBE Status
Wichita, KS U.S. Girls' Junior
USGA
champs@usga.org
Players Challenge #2 at Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Golf Course - Broken Arrow Golf Course
PBE Status
Lockport, IL Illinois Junior Golf Association/Mid-American Junior Golf Tour
Matt Wennmaker
mwennmaker@ijga.org
UJGA - Johnny Miller Champ
Thanksgiving Point Golf Club - Thanksgiving Point Golf Club
PBE Status
Lehi, UT Utah Junior Golf Association
Jeff Thurman
ujga1984@gmail.com
Longbow Golf Club
PBE Status
Mesa, AZ American Junior Golf Association
2 - U.S. Girls' Junior Qualifier - Georgetown, KY
Cherry Blossom Golf Club - Cherry Blossom Golf Club
PBE Status
Georgetown, KY U.S. Girls' Junior
USGA
champs@usga.org
Jupiter Hills Club - Hills Course
PBE Status
Tequesta, FL American Junior Golf Association
Hot Springs Country Club - Arlington Course
PBE Status
Hot Springs, AR American Junior Golf Association
Hot Springs Country Club - Arlington Course
PBE Status
Hot Springs, AR
GolfWeek Junior Tour Championship at UK Club
University of Kentucky Club - Big Blue
PBE Status
Lexington, KY Golfweek Junior Tour
Alex Martin
staff@gwjuniortour.com
UGA Golf Course Junior Classic
UGA Golf Course - UGA Golf Course
PBE Status
Athens, GA Southeastern Junior Golf Tour
Lee Gladden
lee@sjgt.com
TJGT - Texas Masters / IMG World Qualifier
Brackenridge Park Golf Course - Brackenridge GC
PBE Status
San Antonio, TX Texas Junior Golf Tour
Donna Smith
donnasmith@tjgt.com
Medalist Tour - Vineyards CC
Vineyards Country Club - North
PBE Status
Naples, FL South Florida PGA
Ellen Breighner
ebreighner@pgahq.com
PKBGT Open Championship
Country Club of Salisbury - Country Club of Salisbury
PBE Status
Salisbury, NC Peggy Kirk Bell
Mike Parker
golf@pkbgt.org
Teen Series at Coyote Springs (NV)
Coyote Springs Golf Club - Coyote Springs Golf Club
PBE Status
Coyote Springs, NV U.S. Kids Golf Foundation
Corey Floyd
cfloyd@uskidsgolf.com
National Tour Spring Series Championship
Temecula Creek Inn - Temecula Creek Inn
PBE Status
Temecula, CA Future Champions Golf
Antrone Williams
antronewiliams@gmail.com
JTNC Spring Series VIII
Rooster Run GC - Rooster Run GC
PBE Status
Petaluma, CA Junior Tour of Northern California
Aaron Hartesveldt
ahartesveldt@ncga.org
Memorial Day in Decatur
RedTail Run GC - Hickory Point GC
PBE Status
Forsyth, IL The Prep Tour
Sean Kennedy
skennedy@preptour.com
FJT ChampionsGate (13-15) *54 - Hole Major*
ChampionsGate Golf Club - International Course
PBE Status
ChampionsGate, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
FJT Black Diamond (16-18) *54-Hole Major*
Black Diamond Ranch - Ranch Course
PBE Status
Lecanto, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
Fox Hills Memorial Day Classic presented by College Golf Drive
Fox Hills Golf club - Fox Hills Golf club
PBE Status
Plymouth, MI Top50 Jr Tour
Monica Simoncini
marketing@top50jrtour.com
The Legacy Golf Club
PBE Status
Henderson, NV American Junior Golf Association