Performance Based Entry Schedule

Hundreds of tournaments across the country each year allow junior golfers to earn PBE status. Select a state from the filter below to view PBE events near you.
Recently completed PBE events can be found here.
PBE Schedule
Find results by
Date Tournament Location Information
Esther Cannizzo Girls HS Invitational
Bentwater Golf Club - Bentwater Golf Club
PBE Status
Acworth, GA Georgia PGA Junior Tour
Michael Rakowski
mrakowski@pgahq.com
SNI
Anthem CC - Anthem CC
PBE Status
Henderson, NV Southern Nevada Invitational
Joe Sawaia
jjsawaia@gmail.com
CJGA Western Canadian Championship at Mayfair Lakes
Mayfair Lakes Golf Club - Mayfair Lakes Golf Club
PBE Status
Richmond, BC Canadian Junior Golf Association
Earl Fritz
earl.fritz@cjga.com
Waterchase Golf Club
PBE Status
Fort Worth, TX American Junior Golf Association
Panorama Golf Club
PBE Status
Conroe, TX American Junior Golf Association
Waterchase Golf Club
PBE Status
Fort Worth, TX American Junior Golf Association
WJGA State Match Play
Sunland Golf Club - Sunland Golf Club
PBE Status
Sequim, WA Washington Junior Golf Association
Tyler Johnsen
tyler.johnsen@wjga.net
Panorama Golf Club
PBE Status
Conroe, TX American Junior Golf Association
The Mission Club
PBE Status
Lompoc, CA American Junior Golf Association
The Mission Club
PBE Status
Lompoc, CA American Junior Golf Association
GolfWeek Junior Tour at University Club of Kentucky
University Club of Kentucky - Big Blue
PBE Status
Lexington, KY Golfweek Junior Tour
Alex Martin
staff@gwjuniortour.com
PKBGT Spring Bell Invitational @ Birdwood GC
Birdwood Golf Course - Birdwood Golf Course
PBE Status
Charlottesville, VA Peggy Kirk Bell
Mike Parker
golf@pkbgt.org
GolfWeek Junior Tour at Cherry Blossom
Cherry Blossom G&CC - Cherry Blossom G&CC
PBE Status
Georgetown, KY Golfweek Junior Tour
Alex Martin
staff@gwjuniortour.com
FJT Santa Lucia Open (13-15)
Santa Lucia River Club - Santa Lucia River Club
PBE Status
Port Saint Lucie, FL Florida State Golf Association
Ryanne Haddow
813-868-5850
rhaddow@fsga.org
JGAA - Desert Mashie Championship
Encanto Golf Course & Palm Valley - Encanto Golf Course & Palm Valley
PBE Status
Phoenix, AZ Junior Golf Association of Arizona
Scott McNevin
smcnevin@jgaa.org
FCG - National Tour Palm Springs Open
Cimerron Resort - Cimerron Resort
PBE Status
Palm Springs, CA Future Champions Golf
Antrone Williams
antronewiliams@gmail.com
SCPGA 2-Day Spring Series #4 @ Tahquitz Creek
Tahquitz Creek Golf Resort - Legends Course
PBE Status
Palm Springs, CA Southern California PGA
William Yang
951-845-4653
wyang@pgahq.com
JTNC Spring Series II
Paso Robles GC - Paso Robles GC
PBE Status
Paso Robles, CA Junior Tour of Northern California
Aaron Hartesveldt
ahartesveldt@ncga.org
FJT Redland Open (16-18)
Redland Golf & Country Club - Redland Golf & Country Club
PBE Status
Homestead, FL Florida State Golf Association
Ryanne Haddow
813-868-5850
rhaddow@fsga.org
USKG Jekyll Island Cup 2023
Jekyll Island Golf Club - Pine Lakes and Indian Mounds
PBE Status
Jekyll Island, GA U.S. Kids Golf Foundation
Jay Scott
jscott@uskidsgolf.com
TYGA River Landing Junior Open
River Landing - River Course
PBE Status
Wallace, NC Carolinas Golf Association
Jason Cox
jason.cox@carolinasgolf.org
CGA - 3rd HV3 Invitational
Cramer Mountain Club/Gaston Country Club - Cramer Mountain Club/Gaston Country Club
PBE Status
Cramerton and Gastonia, NC Carolinas Golf Association
Jason Cox
jason.cox@carolinasgolf.org
Challenge Cup Junior Invitational
The Ridge Club - The Ridge Club
PBE Status
Sandwich, MA US Challenge Cup
Dave Adamonis
dadamonis@comcast.net
10th MAPGA/VSGA Junior Four-Ball Championshp
Hobbs Hole Golf Course - Hobbs Hole Golf Course
PBE Status
Tappahannock, VA Virginia State Golf Association
Kent Holubar
kholubar@vsga.org
The Golf Club of Dallas
PBE Status
Dallas, TX American Junior Golf Association