Performance Based Entry Schedule

Hundreds of tournaments across the country each year allow junior golfers to earn PBE status. Select a state from the filter below to view PBE events near you.
Recently completed PBE events can be found here.
Date Tournament Location Information
2nd Jackie Seawell Junior
Cobb's Glenn Country Club - Cobb's Glenn Country Club
PBE Status
Anderson, SC SCJGA
Justin Fleming
jfleming@scgolf.org
SJGT - UGA Invitational
UGA Golf Course - UGA Golf Course
PBE Status
Athens, GA Southeastern Junior Golf Tour
Lee Gladden
lee@sjgt.com
FJT Stone Creek Open (16-18)
Stone Creek Golf Club - Stone Creek Golf Club
PBE Status
Ocala, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
2-Day Fall Series #2 @ Vineyard at Escondido
The Vineyard at Escondido - The Vineyard at Escondido
PBE Status
Escondido, CA Southern California PGA
Tyler See
tsee@pgahq.com
OJGT Lake Hefner "North" Fall Roundup
Lake Hefner North Golf Course - Lake Hefner North Golf Course
PBE Status
Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma Junior Golf Tour
Morri Rose
mrose@okgolf.org
IJGA Fall Junior Elite #3
Sunset Valley Golf Club - Sunset Valley Golf Club
PBE Status
Highland Park, IL Illinois Junior Golf Association/Mid-American Junior Golf Tour
Matt Wennmaker
mwennmaker@ijga.org
JTNC Fall Series VII
Windsor GC - Windsor GC
PBE Status
Windsor, CA Junior Tour of Northern California
Aaron Hartesveldt
ahartesveldt@ncga.org
MJT Ford Series
Mayfair Lakes Golf Course - Mayfair Lakes Golf Course
PBE Status
Richmond, BC Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
Maple Leaf Junior Golf Tour
jrtour@maplejt.com
Atlanta Junior Open
Governors Towne Club - Governors Towne Club
PBE Status
Acworth, GA Georgia State Golf Association Junior Tour
Jeremy Freyman
jfreyman@gsga.org
Northeast Junior Classic
Bethpage State Park - Blue & Red
PBE Status
Bethpage, NY US Challenge Cup
Dave Adamonis
dadamonis@comcast.net
National Tour Fall Slam
Redhawk - Redhawk
PBE Status
Temecula, CA Future Champions Golf
Antrone Williams
antronewiliams@gmail.com
Teen Series at Running Y Ranch (OR)
Running Y Ranch Resort - Running Y Ranch Resort
PBE Status
Klamath Falls, OR U.S. Kids Golf Foundation
Corey Floyd
cfloyd@uskidsgolf.com
GolfWeek Junior Tour at Delaware CC
Delaware CC - Delaware CC
PBE Status
Muncie, IN Golfweek Junior Tour
Alex Martin
staff@gwjuniortour.com
Allstate Sugar Bowl Fall Series at Carter Plantation
Carter Plantation - Carter Plantation
PBE Status
Springfield, LA Kelly Gibson Foundation
Taylor Capouch
taylor@thekellygibsonfoundation.org
6th Annual Western Carolina's Junior Championship
Country Club of Salisbury - 1925 Ross Course
PBE Status
Salisbury, NC Tarheel Golf Foundation
Eric Murray
eric@tarheelgolf.org
Ontario Junior Tour Championship
Ambassador Golf Club - Ambassador Golf Club
PBE Status
Windsor, ON Golf Ontario
Reggie Millage
RMillage@gao.ca
Jacksonville Beach Golf Course
PBE Status
Jacksonville Beach, FL American Junior Golf Association
Karsten Creek
PBE Status
Stillwater, OK American Junior Golf Association
The Palencia Club
PBE Status
St. Augustine, FL American Junior Golf Association
FJT Eagle Creek Open (16-18)
Eagle Creek Golf & Country Club - Eagle Creek Golf & Country Club
PBE Status
Naples, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
Toyota Tour Cup @ Olivas Links
Olivas Links - Olivas Links
PBE Status
Ventura, CA Southern California PGA
Tyler See
tsee@pgahq.com
Jimmy Anderson Girls' Invitational
Jacksonville CC - Jacksonville CC
PBE Status
Jacksonville, NC Carolinas Golf Association
Jason Cox
jason.cox@carolinasgolf.org
Lincoln Park "Best of the West" Classic
Lincoln Park West Golf Course - Lincoln Park West Golf Course
PBE Status
Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma Junior Golf Tour
Morri Rose
mrose@okgolf.org
FJT Ocala Open (13-15)
Ocala Golf Club - Ocala Golf Club
PBE Status
Ocala, FL Florida State Golf Association
Kevin Fullenkamp
813-868-5850
kfullenkamp@fsga.org
JTNC Fall Series VIII
Laguna Seca GC - Laguna Seca GC
PBE Status
Monterey, CA Junior Tour of Northern California
Aaron Hartesveldt
ahartesveldt@ncga.org