Performance Based Entry Schedule

Hundreds of tournaments across the country each year allow junior golfers to earn PBE status. Select a state from the filter below to view PBE events near you.
Recently completed PBE events can be found here.
PBE Schedule
Find results by
Date Tournament Location Information
38 - U.S. Junior Amateur Qualifier - League City, TX
Magnolia Creek Golf Club (England/Scotland Course) - Magnolia Creek Golf Club (England/Scotland Course)
PBE Status
League City, TX U.S. Junior Amateur Championship
USGA
champs@usga.org
58 - U.S. Junior Amateur Qualifier - Ypsilanti , MI
Washtenaw Golf Club - Washtenaw Golf Club
PBE Status
MADISON, MA U.S. Junior Amateur Championship
USGA
champs@usga.org
72nd CWAC Junior Girls Championship
Half Moon Bay - Ocean Course - Half Moon Bay - Ocean Course
PBE Status
Half Moon Bay, CA Junior Tour of Northern California
Aaron Hartesveldt
ahartesveldt@ncga.org
STPGA - Boys Southern Texas Junior PGA Championship Qualifier #1
Shadow Hawk Golf Club - Shadow Hawk Golf Club
PBE Status
Houston, TX Southern Texas PGA
Amanda Hill
ahill@pgahq.com
TJGT - Landa Park Summer Blast
Landa Park Municipal Golf Club - Landa Park GC
PBE Status
New Braunfels, TX Texas Junior Golf Tour
Donna Smith
donnasmith@tjgt.com
SOPGA - Zanesville Junior Open
Zanesville Country Club - Zanesville Country Club
PBE Status
Zanesville, OH Southern Ohio PGA
Derek Tincher
dtincher@pgahq.com
2022 MN Girls Junior PGA Championship
Bemidji Town & CC - Bemidji Town & CC
PBE Status
Bemidji, MN Minnesota PGA
Karla Hagen
khagen@pgahq.com
NTPGA AAT: Grapevine Classic
Grapevine Golf Course - Mockingbird / Pecan
PBE Status
Grapevine, TX Northern Texas PGA Junior Tour
Deric Green
dgreen@ntpga.com
Gateway PGA - 2 Day @ Lake Forest
Lake Forest Country Club - Lake Forest Country Club
PBE Status
Lake St. Louis, MO Gateway PGA Section
Nolan Toovey
ntoovey@pgahq.com
Georgia Junior Championship
Horseshoe Bend Country Club - Horseshoe Bend Country Club
PBE Status
Roswell, GA Georgia State Golf Association Junior Tour
Jeremy Freyman
jfreyman@gsga.org
Georgia Girls' Championship
Callaway Gardens - Mountain View Golf Course
PBE Status
Pine Mountain, GA Georgia State Golf Association Junior Tour
Jeremy Freyman
jfreyman@gsga.org
Nevada State Junior Amateur
Boulder Creek Golf Club - Boulder Creek Golf Club
PBE Status
Boulder City, NV Southern Nevada Junior Golf Association
Billy Harvey
Mastersdevelopmentlv@gmail.com
2022 Montana State Junior Championship
Laurel Golf Club - Laurel Golf Club
PBE Status
Laurel, MT Montana State Golf Association
Emily Hulsey
support@msgagolf.org
GAP Junior Boys' Championship
Bala Golf Club - Bala Golf Club
PBE Status
Philadelphia, PA Golf Association of Philadelphia
Christopher Roselle
croselle@gapgolf.org
The Loxahatchee Club
PBE Status
Jupiter, FL
The Woodlands Country Club - Tournament Course
PBE Status
The Woodlands, TX American Junior Golf Association
Mill Creek Golf Course - South Course
PBE Status
Boardman, OH American Junior Golf Association
Franklin County Country Club
PBE Status
Washington, MO American Junior Golf Association
Green Mountain National Golf Course
PBE Status
Killington, VT American Junior Golf Association
Green Mountain National Golf Course
PBE Status
Killington, VT American Junior Golf Association
PGA WEST - Jack Nicklaus Tournament Course
PBE Status
La Quinta, CA American Junior Golf Association
Adam Tobias Junior Open
Denison Golf Club at Granville - Denison Golf Club
PBE Status
Granville, OH The COGA Junior Tour
Ryan Snivley
cogatour@gmail.com
Pepsi Little People's Golf Championships
Westview Golf Course - Westview Golf Course and KC Par-3 Golf Course
PBE Status
Quincy, IL Little People's Golf Championships Association
Nan Ryan
jrgolfer@littlepeoplesgolf.com
31st VSGA Junior Match Play Championship
Willow Oaks Country Club - Willow Oaks Country Club
PBE Status
Richmond, VA Virginia State Golf Association
Kent Holubar
kholubar@vsga.org
Western Junior Championship
Naperville Country Club - Naperville Country Club
PBE Status
Naperville, IL Western Golf Association
Steve Prioletti
prioletti@wgaesf.org