Main Qualifier Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Lockton Kansas City Junior presented by UHY

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Billie Skurdal - Fundraising Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Tim Nielsen - Golf Superintendent - Creekmoor Golf Club
Nate Sargent - Head Golf Professional - Creekmoor Golf Club
Rick Scott - General Manager - Creekmoor Golf Club
Karen Stoutimore - Food and Beverage Director - Creekmoor Golf Club