Main Qualifier Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Circle K Junior Championship hosted by Otter Creek

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Kevin Merritt

Tournament Committee
Donita Compton
Mike Compton
Ike DeClue
Andy Denny
Jim Dietz
John Fairbanks
Melissa Fairbanks
Steve Gochenour
David Lacey
Marty Lasure
Jerry Pennington
Major General Mark Pillar
Randy Proffitt
Brian Singer
Jim Turner

Host Golf Course Staff
Jon Hoover