Main Qualifier Schedule Field
Coca-Cola Junior Championship at Boyne Highlands

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Bob Hoblet - Cold Drink District Sales Manager
Stephen Kircher - President, Boyne Resorts

Tournament Committee
Maureen MacDougall - Volunteer Chairman
Dan Turcott - Tournament Chair
Marvin Weinstein - Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Tracie Odenbach - Conference Coordinator, Boyne Highlands Resort
Shaun Osborne - Superintendent
Josh Richter - Boyne Highlands, Director of Golf
Dave Trudell - Head Golf Professional
Mike Wilson - Food and Beverage Director