Justin Thomas Junior Championship
Main Qualifier Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Justin Thomas Junior Championship

2019 Justin Thomas Junior Championship Tournament Committee

Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Bill Barbee - Marketing Committee
Patti Gahm - Volunteer Chair
Missy Kremer - General Chair
Mike Thomas - Tournament Chair
Pat Yates - Media Chairman

Host Golf Course Staff
Steve Babcock - Superintendent
Sherry Haley - F&B Director & Hospitality Chair
Russ Johnson - Assistant General Manager
Kelly Maxwell - General Manager
Will Schneider - Head Golf Professional