Main Schedule Invitation List Field
Rolex Tournament of Champions

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Arnaud Laborde – Sponsorship Manager, Rolex Watch SA
Kyle Younghans – Sports Marketing Manager, Rolex Watch USA
Dustin Longest – Sports Marketing Associate, Rolex Watch USA

Tournament Committee
Ben Derauf – Volunteer Chair
Larry Startzel – Senior Rules Official
Ray Stansberry – Scoreboard Graphics Artist

Host Golf Course Staff
Bill Horn – Resort Manager
David Fine – SVP Sales & Market Development
Robin Prakash – Director of Sales
Jane Broderick – Director of Golf
Sandra Villegas – Conference Service Manager
Perry Baldwin – Golf Sales Manager
Paul Gallo – Tournament Coordinator
Jose Cole – Director of Outside Operations
Jeremiah Lockhart – Director of Agronomy
John Flynn – Superintendent, Champion Course
Bill Diorio – Superintendent, Fazio Course