Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Dana Incorporated Junior Open

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Dana Incorporated

Tournament Committee
Rod Filcek – Tournament Chair
Dan Steinburg – Fundraising Chair
Wendy Dukeshire – Hospitality Chair
Amy Kamsickas – Volunteer Chair
Jeff Cole – Media Chair
Marvin Weinstein – Senior Rules Official
Mercy Health – Medical Attendant

Host Golf Course Staff
Roger Parker – General Manager
Kristi Weimer – Clubhouse Manager
Jason Stuller – PGA Golf Professional
Steve Brown – Superintendent