Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Invitation List Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Invitational at Sedgefield

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Mark Brazil – Wyndham Championship

Tournament Committee
Mark Brazil – Tournament Chair
Bobby Powell – Fundraising Chair
Bill Johnson – Co-Volunteer Chair
John Papson – Co-Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Rocky Brooks – Director of Golf
Eric Furgeson – Head Golf Professional
Chad Cromer – Superintendent
Traivs Huddleston – Catering & Sales Director