Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Junior at Knollwood presented by Yoder Oil

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Brett Yoder – President, Yoder Oil

Tournament Committee
Brett Yoder – Tournament Chair
Nick Kleva – Hospitality Chair
Troy Hahaj – Volunteer Chair
Marvin Weinstein – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
John Robinson – General Manager
Matt Krallman – Head Golf Professional
John Stack – Assistant Golf Operations Director
Kim Moore – Assistant Golf Professional
Jon Oppenheim – Superintendent
Wayne Skaggs – Assistant Superintendent
Cale Bolinger – Food and Beverage Director
Denise Zigler – Private Events Director
Bianca Edelman – Assistant Food and Beverage Director