Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Junior at Pronghorn

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Jeff Klein – Tournament Chair
John Dalfonsi – Fundraising Chair
John & Carrie Garrity – Committee Members

Host Golf Course Staff
Spencer Schaub – General Manager
Jerrel Grow – Director of Golf
Andrew Silvestri – First Assistant Golf Professional
David Freitag – Director of Agronomy
Jason Schweitzer – Director of Resort Operations
Kori Kineshanko – Director of Sales and Marketing
Tara Cardot – Events Coordinator