Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Junior at Southpointe presented by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Rod Piatt – Horizon Properties Group
Edward Stack – CEO, DICK’S Sporting Goods
Chase McClain – Washington County Tourism & Promotion Agency
Ron Salvitti – Marthinsen & Salvitti Insurance Group
Scott Oehrle – Marbury Wealth Management
Jeff Troutman – PNC Bank

Tournament Committee
Rod Piatt – Tournament Chair
Scott Oehrle – Fundraising Chair
Dan Baxter – Hospitality Chair
Chase McClain – Volunteer Chair
John Swiatek – Promotion Chair
Ron Salvitti – Tournament Committee Member
Tom Delaney – Tournament Committee Member
Charles Nettles – Tournament Committee Member
Tom Gorman – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Rod Piatt – President
Dan Baxter – Vice President
Justin Collins – Head Golf Professional
Brad Antal – Assistant Golf Professional
J.D. Saunders – Grounds Superintendent