Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Stan Utley and Mid-America Youth Golf Foundation Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Tournament Sponsors
Stan Utley – Tournament Host
Mid-America Youth Golf Foundation - Tournament Sponsor
Visit Columbia MO – Tournament Sponsor
Edward Jones Columbia – Tournament Sponsor

Tournament Committee
Dr. Raman Puri – Tournament Chair
Zach Franklin – Vice Tournament Chair/ Lead Fundraising Chair
Cynthia Neff – Hospitality Chair
Adam Ziervogel – Volunteer Chair
Josh Pell – Community/Media Relations Chair
Billy Sapp – Business Relations Chair
Gus Aslandis – Transportation Chair
Jana Smoley – Celebrity/Co-Fundraising Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Travis McCubbin – General Manager
Kevin Stull – Head Golf Professional
Max Frericks – Assistant Golf Porfessional
Casey Cunningham – Superintendent
Victor Arnold – Food & Beverage Manager
Christean Nguyen – Private Events Manager