Tournament Schedule of Events Invitation List Applications Received Field
ANA Junior Inspiration

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Ed McEnroe – Senior Vice President
Chris Garrett – Tournament Director
Alyssa Randolph – Senior Tournament Manager
Jon-Paul Genet – Operations Manager
Dianne McPherson – Manager of Volunteers & Special Events
Madison Perry – Tournament Manager, Operations
Kaci Mitchell – Tournament Manager, Housing & Transportation
Ashley Partenza – Manager, Marketing & Creative Services
Michele Mair – PR / Media
Tom Benbow – PR / Media
Ryan Gouge – Senior Graphic Designer
Michele Collier – Administrative

Southern California Golf Association
Kevin Gigax – Executive Director, SCGA Junior
Keenan Barber – Past President
Jennifer Seislove – Operations & Development Director, SCGA Junior
Ted Michelson – Program Coordinator, SCGA Junior

Tournament Committee
Jan Hobson – Volunteer Chair
Lee Cox – Driving Range Captain
Becky Eustice – Timing & Scoring Captain
Cindy-Lu Gans – Transportation Captain
Santina Meath – Volunteer Hospitality Captain
Gary Albin – Senior Rules Official
American Medical Response – Medical Attendant

Host Golf Course Staff
Michael Walker – General Manager
Rodney Silvagni – Head Golf Professional
David Hay – Director of Golf Course Management
Jared Taylor – Tournament Course Superintendent
Jesse Cabie – Dye Course Superintendent
Nick Thron – Tournament Coordinator
Rochelle Bang – Private Events Director