Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Circle K Junior Championship hosted by Otter Creek

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Kevin Merritt – Circle K

Tournament Committee
John Fairbanks – Tournament Chair
Jerry Pennington – Tournament Co-Chair
Jim Turner – Fundraising Chair
Major General Mark Pillar – Hospitality Chair
Ike Declue – Volunteer Chair
Melissa Fairbanks – Marketing Chair
Dean Terry – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Jon Hoover – Director of Operations