Tournament Schedule of Events Field
Hunter Mahan Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Jake Sagehorn - Tournament Chair
Wren Ovard - Hospitality Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Chris Kohler - Head Golf Professional