Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Huntsville Junior

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Mark Russell – Executive Director, Huntsville Sports Commission

Tournament Committee
Bland Warren – Tournament Chair
Kevin Webber – Fundraising Chair
Mark Russell – Hospitality Chair
Susan Trousdale – Volunteer Chair
Nona Perdue – Promotion Chair
James Boyce
Brian Hinson
Matthew Schmitz

Host Golf Course Staff
Brad Story – Head Golf Professional
Beth Boyer – General Manager
Drew Atchley – Superintendent