Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Applications Received
AJGA Junior at Oldfield

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Terry Finger – Tournament Chair
Jonathan Burnett – Fundraising Chair
Bob Engler
Chris Bowes
Heather Hylton
Jason Greene

Host Golf Course Staff
Mark Reilly - Director of Golf
Rick Stafford - Superintendent
Jack Tumlinson - Assistant Superintendent
Jay Roux - Head Golf Professional
Keith Anderson - Lead Assistant Golf Professional
Todd Clark - Assistant Golf Professional
Kirk Mitchell - Teaching Professional