Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Applications Received
Three Little Birds Memorial AJGA Open

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee

Scott Selby & Ben Gaither– Tournament Chairs

Craig Douglas & Marion Johnson – Fundraising Chairs

Rick Jones & Dwight Holman– Hospitality Chairs

Tajuana Selby & Sherri Pla – Volunteer Chairs

Justin DuHaine & Jeff Hokensen – Marketing & Promotion Chairs

Stephen Moskal & Johnny McIntyre – Junior-Am Chairs

Terry Riley – Tournament Board Member

Host Golf Course Staff

Roger Welch – Head Golf Professional

Mark Wesolek – General Manager