Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Junior at Southpointe presented by DICK'S Sporting Goods

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Rod Piatt – Tournament Chair
Scott Oehrle – Fundraising Chair
Dan Baxter – Hospitality Chair
Chase McClain – Volunteer Chair
John Swiatek – Promotion Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Dan Baxter – Vice President
Justin Collins – Head Golf Professional