Access to the Player Center & Coaches Corner will be unavailable from 8 am - 12:30 pm ET, Monday, August 15 for scheduled maintenance.
WEATHERMAN UMBRELLA WEATHER UPDATE: AJGA First-round tee times for the AJGA Junior at Carolina Trace are delayed 30 minutes because of weather.
Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Lake Las Vegas Junior

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Eric Dutt – Tournament Chair
Cody Winterton – Fundraising Chair
Joe Sawaia – Hospitality Chair
Ann Sunstrum – Volunteer Chair
Visit Henderson – Promotion Chair