Tournament Schedule of Events Field
AJGA Preview at Meadowbrook

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Jason Samuelian – Tournament Chair
Cari Grieving – Hospitality Chair
Dr. James Coakley – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Jason Samuelian – Head Golf Professional
Micheal Steinkopf - Banquet Manager
Dominic Frese - Golf Course Superintendent