Tournament Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Preview presented by Visit Sevierville / Tennessee Tourism

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee

Tony Funderburg – Fundraising Chair

Host Golf Course Staff

David Johnson – Head Golf Professional