Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field
AJGA Thunderbird Junior All-Star

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
The Thunderbirds - Title Sponsor

Tournament Committee
Daryl Crawford – Tournament Chair
Page Karber and Julie Palmer – Hospitality Chair
Ken Askelson – Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Rob Hartman – Head Golf Professional
Kelli Meirick – Food & Beverage Director
Daryl Crawford – General Manager
Matt Noreus – Superintendent