Tournament Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
KJ Choi Foundation Texas Junior Championship presented by Mediheal

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors

KJ Choi – Tournament Title Sponsor

Tournament Committee

Jake Sagehorn – Tournament Chair

Wren Ovard – Hospitality Chair

Bob Campbell – Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff

Britt Patton – Director of Golf

Trish Holt – Head Golf Professional

Jane Richards – Tournament Sales Manager

Rob Wiggins – Director of Agronomy

Jay Barrientos – Tournament Committee