Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Applications Received
The Lanto Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Lanto Griffin – PGA TOUR Player, Tournament Host
Mallory Blackwelder – Executive Director, Lanto Griffin Junior Championship
Sherry Whay – Fairwhay Management

Blacksburg Country Club Golf Staff
Brad Ewing – Head Golf Professional, PGA
Wes Bigelow – Assistant Golf Professional, PGA
Peter Hamm – Assistant Golf Professional