Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
AJGA Junior at Chicopee presented by John D. Mineck Foundation

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Dan O’Donnell – Tournament Chair
Kari O’Donnell – Hospitality Chair
Tom and Virginia Robak – Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Mike O’Neill – Director of Golf
Michael Bach – Superintendent