Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
Sung Hyun Park Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Doug Laseter – Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Claire Laseter – Golf Services Manager
Andrew Corry – Head Golf Professional
Ryan Stewart - Superintendent