Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
The Junior PLAYERS Championship presented by Rolex

Tournament Committee


Tournament Sponsors

Jay Monahan – Commissioner, PGA TOUR
Jared Rice – Senior Vice President & Executive Director, The PLAYERS Championship
Andre de Silva – Tournament Director, The PLAYERS Championship
Arnaud Laborde – Sponsorship Manager, Rolex Watch SA
Alexandra Gasser – Communications & Image, Rolex Watch SA
Kyle Younghans – Sports Marketing Manager, Rolex Watch USA
Dustin Longest – Sports Marketing Associate, Rolex Watch USA

Tournament Committee

Billy Dettlaff – Tournament Chair
Brian Riddle – Hospitality Chair
Jim McCarthy – Volunteer Chair
Larry Startzel, PGA – Senior Rules Official

Host Golf Course Staff
Derek Sprague, PGA – General Manager
Matt Borocz, PGA – Assistant General Manager
Brian Riddle, PGA – Head Golf Professional
Jeff Plotts – Director of Golf Course Operations
Lucas Andrews – Assistant Director of Golf Course Operations
Megan Grasman – Special Events and Catering Manager
Shane Miller, PGA – Assistant Golf Professional