Qualifier Tournament Event Info Event Schedule Field Leaderboard
AJGA Junior at Parris Island

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee

Christian Sherbert – Tournament Chair
John Cregan – Fundraising Chair
Charlotte Gonzalez, CIV – Volunteer Chair
Chip Stansell – Hospitality Chair
Amye King – Promotion Chair
Rob Fields – Committee Liaison
Andy Hinson, CIV – Committee Member
Robb Wells – Committee Member

Host Golf Course Staff

Andy Hinson – PGA Director of Golf
Jeff Harris – PGA Head Professional
Bill Hall – PGA Director of Instruction
Russ Hadaway, GCSAA Class A – Superintendent
Eric Bradfield – Operations Associate