AJGA Headquarters will be closed Friday, March 1. We will reopen at 8:00 am ET, Monday, March 4.
Greenwood Junior Championship
Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Tee Times Leaderboard Field
Greenwood Junior Championship

Kotchasanmanee wins Girls Division to qualify

Stevenson wins Boys Division Qualifier by one stroke
Thanana Kotchasanmanee Flag Photo - Greenwood Junior Championship.JPG

Thanana Kotchasanmanee of Chiangmai, Thailand, led the way as the Girls Division medalist at 3-under-par 69 and qualified into the third edition of the Greenwood Junior Championship. The 2025 graduate had five birdies in the round, including three straight birdies to start her day. Kotchasanmanee is coming off a second-place finish last week at the Matthew NeSmith Junior Championship. She also finished in second place for the qualifier at the Matthew NeSmith Junior Championship. She will be seeking her first career AJGA victory.

Girls Qualified Into Tournament:

  • Mami (Judy) Amano of Tokyo, Japan, (2024)
  • Carmella Carlisi of Flagler Beach, Florida, (2024)
Brody Stevenson Flag Photo - Greenwood Junior Championship.JPG

Brody Stevenson of Saint Augustine, Florida, is the Boys Division medalist after shooting 4-under-par 68 in the round. The 2023 graduate led the Boys Division with seven birdies in the round, including four birdies through Nos. 11-16. Stevenson is coming off a top-15 finish at the Sam Burns Classic and will be seeking his first career AJGA victory.

Boys Qualified Into Tournament:

  • Anderson McCary of Cartersville, Georgia (2023)
  • Richard Yang Duluth, Georgia (2024)
  • Ravepon Kosalutta of Chonburi, Thailand (2022)
  • Walker Felton Mount Pleasant, South Carolina (2023)
  • Taylor Kuehn of Asheville, North Carolina (2023)
  • Jack Darke of Cumming, Georgia (2023)
  • George Liu of Johns Creek, Georgia (2024)
  • R. Halsey Bosart of Greensboro, Georgia (2023)
  • Rhett Smith of Eatonton, Georgia (2023)
  • Ziao Liu of Beijing, China (2025)
  • Luke Guthrie of Charlotte, North Carolina (2023)
  • Teddy Dunn of Blythewood, South Carolina (2025)

Full Results