2021 USGA-AJGA Presidents' Leadership Award: Honorable Mentions

21 junior golfers honored by their community service.
2021 Presidents' Leadership Award Front page.jpg

The American Junior Golf Association and the United States Golf Association are pleased to announce the 2021 Honorable Mentions for the USGA-AJGA Presidents’ Leadership Award. These juniors have worked hard to give back to their communities and deserve recognition for their efforts. The USGA-AJGA Presidents' Leadership Award was created to recognize one male and one female junior golfer who demonstrate leadership, character and community service through their involvement with the Leadership Links program – a joint initiative founded by the USGA and AJGA in 2005 to further develop junior golfers through volunteerism.

Honorable Mentions

Jamison Boykins of Reynoldsburg, Ohio (2021)
Advait Chutke of Flower Mound, Texas (2021)
Charles Creamean of Winetka, Illinois (2021)
Nathan Drogin of Essex Fells, New Jersey (2022)
Sam O'Hara of Rye, New York (2023)
John Guerrera of Unionville, Connecticut (2021)
Alex Koenig of Wales, Wisconsin (2023)
Isaiah Marseille of Linden, New Jersey (2023)
Charlie Palmer of Phoenix, Arizona (2023)
Calen Sanderson of Newtown, Pennsylvania (2022)
Eli Sherman of Glencoe, Illinois (2021)
Morgan Slaton ll of Huntsville, Alabama (2023)
Brady Smith of Simpsonville, Kentucky (2024)
Bennett Swavely of Hudson, Wisconsin (2021)

C.A. Carter of Lexington, Kentucky (2024)
Sofia Ghorbel of New Canaan, Connecticut (2022)
Madison Hudson of Dry Ridge, Kentucky (2023)
Angela Lee of Westwood, New Jersey (2022)
Lauren Milligan of Springsdale, Arkansas (2023)
Viveka Kurup of Redwood Shores, California (2021)
Jessica Guiser of Hartland, Wisconsin (2024)