All News Polo Ralph Lauren #InspiredPerformances Social Recap presented by True Temper

2022 USGA-AJGA Presidents' Leadership Award: Honorable Mentions

16 junior golfers honored for their community service
2021 Presidents' Leadership Award Front page.jpg

The American Junior Golf Association and the United States Golf Association are pleased to announce the 2022 Honorable Mentions for the USGA-AJGA Presidents’ Leadership Award.

These juniors have worked hard to give back to their communities and deserve recognition for their efforts. The USGA-AJGA Presidents' Leadership Award was created to recognize one male and one female junior golfer who demonstrate leadership, character and community service through their involvement with the Leadership Links program – a joint initiative founded by the USGA and AJGA in 2005 to further develop junior golfers through volunteerism.

Honorable Mentions

Peter Barros of Bethesda, Maryland (2023)
Nicholas Canales of La Porte, Texas (2022)
Jaden Dumdumaya of Benicia, California (2024)
Christian Pardue of Arlington, Tennessee (2024)
Travis Robertson of West Palm Beach, Florida (2024)
Brady Smith of Simpsonville, Kentucky (2024)
William Webb of Raleigh, North Carolina (2024)

Isabella Bugg of Franklin, Tennessee (2023)
Leya Glazer of Dallas, Texas (2025)
Siham A. Ibrahim of Culver City, California (2026)
Mallory Matthews of Hondo, Texas (2022)
Brooke McDonough of Spicewood, Texas (2022)
Lauren Milligan of Springdale, Arkansas (2023)
Isabella Ramnath of Daytona Beach, Florida (2022)
Amy Seo of Montrose, California (2025)
Ridah September of Panama City Beach, Florida (2023)