Tournament Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Preview at Meadowbrook

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Eric Hertel - Tournament Chair
Cari Greving - Hospitality Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Jason Samuelian - Director of Golf
Micheal Steinkopf - Banquet Manager
Dominic Frese - Golf Course Superintendent