Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Visit Sanford Junior Open

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Wendy Bryan – Sanford Tourism Development Authority

Tournament Committee
Dan Stanley – Volunteer Chair
Red Davis – Hospitality Chair
Charlie Marks – Senior Rules Official
Carolina Trace Volunteer Fire Department – Medical Attendant

Host Golf Course Staff
Raymond Reyes – Head Golf Professional
Glen Murry – Superintendent
Dennis Durkin – Food & Beverage Director
Ellen Berg – Catering Director