Tournament Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Junior All-Star Invitational presented by adidas Golf

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee

Jeff Klein – Tournament Chair

John Dalfonsi – Fundraising Chair

John & Carrie Garrity – Committee Members

Erik Loberg – Committee Member

Host Golf Course Staff

Spencer Schaub – General Manager

Jerrel Grow – Director of Golf

Andrew Silvestri – First Assistant Golf Professional

David Freitag – Director of Agronomy

Kori Kineshanko – Director of Sales and Marketing

Lauren Jorgenson – Events Coordinator