AJGA National Headquarters will be closed on Monday, May 29, 2023.

The office will reopen on Tuesday, May 30, 2023. All proof-of-age submissions, emails, and voicemails will be addressed upon our return on May 30th.
Tournament Qualifier Schedule of Events Field Tee Times Leaderboard
Insperity Invitational / Patrick Reed AJGA Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Bryan Naugle - Executive Director, Insperity Invitational
Jane Wandmacher - Tournament Director, Insperity Invitational
Patrick Reed - Tournament Host
Justine Reed - Tournament Host
Jim Dickson – Team Reed Foundation

Tournament Committee
Bob Lewis - Tournament Co-Chair / Fundraising Chair
Brent Wulf - Tournament Co-Chair / Hospitality & Operations
Dave McKeough - Co-Volunteer Chair
Robert Duncan - Co-Volunteer Chair
Bob Watkins - Marshals
Ken Schumann - Medics
Ken Rowland – Media

Host Golf Course Staff
Paul Earnest - General Manager
Darrell Fuston - Director of Golf
Chris Hartman - Superintendent
Robin Kremen - Operations Manager / Tournament Course