Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
AJGA Hale Irwin Colorado Junior

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors

Hale Irwin – Tournament Host

Tournament Committee

Scott Hirst – Tournament Chair
Dwight Clasby – Fundraising Chair
Bill and Karen Leuschel – Hospitality Co-Chairs

Host Golf Course Staff

Brian Carlson – Head Golf Professional
Paul Sibly – Head Superintendent