Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
AJGA Huntsville Junior

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Mark Russell – Executive Director, Huntsville Sports Commission

Tournament Committee
Bland Warren – Tournament Chair
Brad Story – Assistant Tournament Chair
Kevin Webber – Fundraising Chair
Nona Perdue – Fundraising Committee
Susan Trousdale – Volunteer Chair
James Boyce

Host Golf Course Staff
Brad Story – Head Golf Professional
Beth Boyer – General Manager