Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
The Lanto Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Lanto Griffin – PGA TOUR Player, Tournament Host
Shannon Dudzinski – Executive Director, Lanto Griffin Junior Championship
Sherry Whay – Fairwhay Management
Gail Billingsley – Volunteer Co-Chair
Janet Ellenbogen – Volunteer Co-Chair
Todd Ullman – Hospitality Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Brad Ewing – Head Golf Professional
Wes Bigelow – Assistant Golf Professional
Bill Keene – Golf Course Superintendent