Qualifier Tournament Schedule of Events Field Leaderboard
Tour Stafford Junior All-Star

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors

Lisa Logan – Tour Stafford

Tournament Committee

Lisa Logan - Tournament Chair
Mattias Turner – Tournament Chair
Nick Hall – Fundraising Chair
Brittany Loving – Hospitality Chair
Courtney Swenson – Marketing Chair
John P. Holden - Committee Member
Karmen Miller - Committee Member
Howard Owen - Committee Member
Danielle Davis - Committee Member

Host Golf Course Staff

Mike Byrd – General Manager and Head Golf Professional