Qualifier Tournament Event Info Event Schedule Field Leaderboard
Patrick Reed AJGA Junior Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Sponsors
Patrick Reed – Tournament Host
Justine Reed – Tournament Host
Jim Dickson – Team Reed Foundation
Richie Hernandez – Team Reed Foundation

Tournament Committee
Bob Lewis – Tournament Co-Chair
Brent Wulf – Tournament Co-Chair
Bob Edwards – Tournament Consultant
Amanda Crawford – Hospitality Chairman
Robert Duncan – Co-Volunteer Chair
Bob Watkins – Co-Volunteer Chair
Ken Rowland – Media

Host Golf Course Staff
David Sizelove – Regional General Manager
Roland Thatcher – Director of Golf
Chris Hartman – Superintendent
Ryan Cherry – Tournament Course Staff
Jesse Regalado – Club Manager Tournament