Main Schedule Field Tee Times Leaderboard
AJGA Girls Championship

Tournament Committee


Thank you to the following Tournament Committee for its hard work and dedication to make this tournament a success.

Tournament Committee
Scott Hipp, Tournament Chair
Willie Miller, Tournament Chair
Gayle Miller, Hospitality Chair / Volunteer Chair

Host Golf Course Staff
Tim Eckstein, General Manager / Director of Golf
Jon Allen, Head Golf Professional
Paul Brandenburg, Superintendent
Rita Fowler, Conference Services Manager, The Westin